News

School Closure

It was announced today that schools will be closed for the remainder of the school year. The district is developing a plan to insure your child will continue to have...

Principal, Teacher and Coaching Positions

Interested applicants may access application information by click on Menu at the to right and then click on documents then select employment.

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Apr 13 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, May 4 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sun, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 15 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue, Jun 30 - Fri, Jul 3
Mon, Jul 13 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 10 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 14 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Oct 12 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Turpin Public School

Turpin Public School

about 1 month ago

We’re thrilled to announce Turpin Public School’s new app! Access sports scores, cafeteria menus, news updates, even emergency notifications. Download the app on Android: http://bit.ly/36yt3lI or iPhone: https://apple.co/2NljuiG.

Turpin Public School

Turpin Public School

2 months ago

Friday, the Cardinals play Laverne at home at 7pm. We hope to see everyone there cheering on our Cardinals!

Turpin Public School

Turpin Public School

2 months ago

Mark your calendars coming up on February 6th, we'll have Parent/Teacher Conferences starting at 4pm!

SEE ALL POSTS